Conference Chair
Ray Purdom
University of North Carolina at Greensboro

MIC07 Conference Committee

Past Conferences:

2006 2005 2004
2003 2002 2001

MERLOT Conference Committee

Conference Chair
Ray Purdom
Faculty Development
University Teaching and Learning Center
University of North Carolina/Greensboro

Host Representative
Diane Didier
Academic Technology Administrator
Information and Learning Technology
Louisiana Board of Regents

Vice Chair and Chair MIC08
Deborah Proctor
Director, e-Curriculum for Academic Innovations
Minnesota State Colleges and Universities
Minnesota Online

Jennie Dauterman
TLT Program Manager
SUNY Administration
SUNY Teaching, Learning and Technology

James (Jim) Bidlack
Professor of Biology
University of Central Oklahoma

Moustapha (Mous) Diack
Dept. Science/Math Education and Dept. Chemistry
Southern University and A&M College

Laura Franklin
Professor of French
Humanities and Social Sciences
Northern Virginia Community College

Idana Hamilton
Professor of English
Southwest Virginia community College

Judy Johnson
Tennessee Technology Center at Crump
Tennessee Board of Regents

Michelle Pilati
Distance Education Coordinator
Rio Hondo College

William (Bill) Paquette
Faculty, Department History
Tidewater Community College

Richard Speaker
Curriculum & Instruction
University of New Orleans

Bob Sproule, Lecturer
School of Accountancy
University of Waterloo

MERLOT Staff Liason and MIC07 Advisor
Cathy Swift
Academic Partner Services, MERLOT

MIC06 Past Co-Chair
Kevin Harrigan
University of Waterloo
LT3 Centre

Corporate Coordinator
Regan Caruthers
Director of Communications and
Business Development
Academic Technology Services
CSU Office of the Chancellor

MERLOT Conference Manager
Deborah K. Smith, CMP
P.O. Box 351989
Westminster, CO 80035-1989
303-404-0339/Fax 303-404-3737

Registrar and Speaker Liaison
Jennifer Cummings





Registration Site

Early Bird Registration Ends
July 6, 2007

 Hotel Cut-off Date
July 10, 2007