Conference Chair
Jane Moore



news

Join us for an ePortfolios - Day of Planning!

Follow the conference online:
Conference Blog


dates

July 1:
Deadline for all presenters to register

July 16:
Final day of Early Registration

 

MERLOT Conference Committee

Conference Chair
Jane Moore
Faculty
Curriculum and Instruction
National-Louis University
jmoore@nl.edu


Dorothy Fuller

Faculty
College of Education
Black Hills State University
dorothyfuller@bhsu.edu

Laura Franklin
Professor of French
Humanities and Social Sciences
Northern Virginia Community College
lfranklin@nvcc.edu

Larry Green
Faculty
Mathematics
Lake Tahoe Community College
greenl@ltcc.edu

Cris Guenter
Professor and Graduate Coordinator
Department of Education
California State University, Chico
cguenter@csuchico.edu
Judy Johnson
Faculty
Tennessee Technology Center at Crump
Tennessee Board of Regents
jjohnson@crumpttc.edu

Wade Maki
Faculty
Philosophy
University of North Carolina at Greensboro
w_maki@uncg.edu

Michelle Pilati
Faculty
Psychology
Rio Hondo College
mpilati@riohondo.edu

Deborah Proctor
Director, e-Curriculum for Academic
Academic Innovations/Minnesota Online
deborah.proctor@so.mnscu.edu

Ronald Purser
Faculty, Management
San Francisco State University
rpurser@sfsu.edu

Raquel Rios
Project Manager
CCC Tech Center
Butte College
riosra@cccnext.net

Surajit Sen
Professor
Department of Physics
University at Buffalo-SUNY
sen@nsm.buffalo.edu

Tim Tirrell
Academic Technology Administrator
Montana State University, Billings
ttirrell@msubillings.edu

John Whitmer
Academic Technology Administrator
Tech Center
California Virtual Campus
jwhitmer@cvc.edu

David Wicks
Assistant Professor
Instructional Technology
Seattle Pacific University
dwicks@spu.edu

Jeanine Wilker
Faculty
Special Education
Montana State University, Billings
jeaninewilker@hotmail.com

Victor Wong
Senior Strategist
Academic and Research Technologies
University of Michigan
vkw@umich.edu


MERLOT Staff Liason
Cathy Swift

Director of Academic Partner Services
MERLOT
cswift@calstate.edu
Corporate Coordinator
Regan Caruthers

Director of Communications and Business Development
Academic Technology Services
CSU Office of the Chancellor
rcaruthers@calstate.edu

MERLOT Conference Manager
Deborah K. Smith, CMP
President
CONCENTRA Conference Management Services
dsmith@concentra-cms.com

Registrar and Speaker Liaison
Jenn Cummings, CMP
Vice President
CONCENTRA Conference Management Services
jenn@concentra-cms.com