Conference Chair
Deborah Proctor
Minnesota State Colleges and Universities


news

Download available MIC08 session materials HERE

NEW!
Conference attendee Dine Around

PRESENTERS
Click here to review the Speaker Information Sheet


OpeniWorld: eLearn2008

Digital Marketplace Briefing at the MIC

eFolioWorld Summit Joins MERLOT in Minneapolis

dates

July 1, 2008
Cut-off date for group room rate at the Minneapolis Hilton

July 6, 2008
Early Registration ends

 

 

 

MERLOT Conference Committee

Conference Chair
Deborah Proctor

Director, e-Curriculum for Academic Innovations
Minnesota State Colleges and Universities
Minnesota Online
Deborah.proctor@so.mnscu.edu

Vice Chair and MIC09 Chair
Jennie Dautermann
TLT Program Manager
SUNY Administration
SUNY Teaching, Learning and Technology
dauterjp@earthlink.net

Lynn Aaron
Faculty
Department of Computer Studies
Rockland Community College
laaron@sunrockland.edu

Moustapha (Mous) Diack
Faculty
Dept. Science/Math Education and Dept. Chemistry
Southern University and A&M College
mdiack@aol.com

Diane Didier
Academic Technology Administrator
Information and Learning Technology
Louisiana Board of Regents
diane.didier@la.gov

Laura Franklin
Professor of French
Humanities and Social Sciences
Northern Virginia Community College
lfranklin@nvcc.edu

Judy Johnson
Faculty
Tennessee Technology Center at Crump
Tennessee Board of Regents
jjohnson@crumpttc.edu

Wade Maki
Faculty
Philosophy
University of North Carolina at Greensboro
w_maki@uncg.edu
Janet Megill
Librarian
MiraCosta College
jmegill@miracosta.edu

Jane Moore
Faculty, Curriculum and Instruction
National-Louis University
jmoore@nl.edu

Bill Paquette
Faculty, Department History
Tidewater Community College
wpaquette@tcc.edu

Past Conference Chair
Ray Purdom
Faculty Development
University Teaching and Learning Center
University of North Carolina/Greensboro
rcpurdom@uncg.edu

Surajit Sen
Professor
Department of Physics
University at Buffalo-SUNY
sen@nsm.buffalo.edu
Bob Sproule
Lecturer
School of Accountancy
University of Waterloo
bsproule@uwaterloo.ca

Victor Wong
Senior Strategist
Academic and Research Technologies
University of Michigan
vkw@umich.edu

 
MERLOT Staff Liason
Cathy Swift

Director of Academic Partner Services
MERLOT
cswift@calstate.edu
Corporate Coordinator
Regan Caruthers

Director of Communications and Business Development
Academic Technology Services
CSU Office of the Chancellor
rcaruthers@calstate.edu

MERLOT Conference Manager
Deborah K. Smith, CMP
President
CONCENTRA Conference Management Services
dsmith@concentra-cms.com

Registrar and Speaker Liaison
Jenn Cummings
Associate Conference Planner
CONCENTRA Conference Management Services
jenn@concentra-cms.com