Conference Chair
Ray Purdom
University of North Carolina at Greensboro
rcpurdom@uncg.edu


MIC07 Conference Committee


Past Conferences:

2006 2005 2004
2003 2002 2001

MERLOT Conference Committee

Conference Chair
Ray Purdom
Faculty Development
University Teaching and Learning Center
University of North Carolina/Greensboro
rcpurdom@uncg.edu

Host Representative
Diane Didier
Academic Technology Administrator
Information and Learning Technology
Louisiana Board of Regents
ddidier@regents.state.la.us

Vice Chair and Chair MIC08
Deborah Proctor
Director, e-Curriculum for Academic Innovations
Minnesota State Colleges and Universities
Minnesota Online
Deborah.proctor@so.mnscu.edu

Jennie Dauterman
TLT Program Manager
SUNY Administration
SUNY Teaching, Learning and Technology
dauterjp@earlthlink.net

James (Jim) Bidlack
Professor of Biology
University of Central Oklahoma
jbidlack@ucok.edu

Moustapha (Mous) Diack
Faculty
Dept. Science/Math Education and Dept. Chemistry
Southern University and A&M College
mdiack@aol.com

Laura Franklin
Professor of French
Humanities and Social Sciences
Northern Virginia Community College
lfranklin@nvcc.edu

Idana Hamilton
Professor of English
Humanities
Southwest Virginia community College
idana.hamilton@sw.edu

Judy Johnson
Faculty
Tennessee Technology Center at Crump
Tennessee Board of Regents
jjohnson@crumpttc.edu

Michelle Pilati
Distance Education Coordinator
Psychology
Rio Hondo College
mpilati@riohondo.edu

William (Bill) Paquette
Faculty, Department History
Tidewater Community College
wpaquette@tcc.edu

Richard Speaker
Faculty
Curriculum & Instruction
University of New Orleans
rspeaker@uno.edu

Bob Sproule, Lecturer
School of Accountancy
University of Waterloo
bsproule@uwaterloo.ca

MERLOT Staff Liason and MIC07 Advisor
Cathy Swift
Director
Academic Partner Services, MERLOT
cswift@calstate.edu

MIC06 Past Co-Chair
Kevin Harrigan
Faculty
University of Waterloo
LT3 Centre
kevinh@uwaterloo.ca

Corporate Coordinator
Regan Caruthers
Director of Communications and
Business Development
Academic Technology Services
CSU Office of the Chancellor
rcaruthers@calstate.edu

MERLOT Conference Manager
Deborah K. Smith, CMP
President
CONCENTRA-CMS
P.O. Box 351989
Westminster, CO 80035-1989
303-404-0339/Fax 303-404-3737
dsmith@concentra-cms.com

Registrar and Speaker Liaison
Jennifer Cummings

CONCENTRA-CMS
jenn@concentra-cms.com

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
Registration Site
NOW OPEN!
 

Early Bird Registration Ends
July 6, 2007

 
 Hotel Cut-off Date
July 10, 2007