Photo of Peace Tower Parliament Hill courtesy of the Univ. of Ottawa
 

Past Conferences:

2005 2004 2003 2002 2001

2006 MERLOT International Conference Program and Planning Committee

Co-Chair
Kevin Harrigan
University of Waterloo
kevinh@uwaterloo.ca

Co-Chair
Michael Clarke
University of Ottawa
michael.clarke@uottawa.ca

Vice Chair and Chair MIC07
Ray Purdom
University of North Carolina/Greensboro
rcpurdom@uncg.edu

Editorial Board Representative
William (Bill) Paquette
Tidewater Community College
wpaquette@tcc.edu

Track 1 Coordinator
Authoring Learning Objects

Bob Sproule
University of Waterloo
bsproule@uwaterloo.ca

Track 2 Coordinator
Research and Scholarship

James (Jim) Bidlack
University of Central Oklahoma
jbidlack@ucok.edu

Track 3 Coordinator
Faculty Development

Bob Vawter
Virginia Community College System
rvawter@vccs.edu

Track 4 Coordinator
The Digital Library

Moustapha (Mous) Diack
Southern University and A&M College
mdiack@aol.com

Track 5 Coordinator
Case Studies

Dawn Mercer
Seneca College
Dawn.Mercer@senecac.on.ca

Track 6 Coordinator
Health, Medical, and Life Sciences

Irene Mueller
Western Carolina University
imueller@email.wcu.edu

Training Co-Coordinator
Michael Laurence
Brock University
mlaurence@brocku.ca

Training Co-Coordinator
Rong Sun
University of Ottawa
rsun@uottawa.ca

Poster Session Coordinator
Sarah Wickett
Queen's University

sarah.wickett@queensu.ca

Corporate Coordinator
Regan Caruthers
CSU Office of the Chancellor
rcaruthers@calstate.edu

uOttawa Pre-Conference Event Chair

André Séguin

University of Ottawa

aseguin@uottawa.ca

 

MERLOT Conference Manager
Deborah K. Smith, CMP
CONCENTRA-CMS
dsmith@merlot.org

Registrar and Speaker Liaison
Jennifer Cummings
CONCENTRA-CMS
jenn@merlot.org

 

 

 

FR